How can we help?

What can Undo actually undo?

Follow

Teamstudio Undo keeps track of design changes to a database so you can roll back the individual design elements to previously saved copies in either templates or databases.

If the target database is already under CIAO! control, you can use Undo between check-ins.

You can also use Undo to retrace your steps to the previous save if you are not satisfied with the changes you have made.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments