How can we help?

Can I delete a database from my Unplugged Client?

Follow

Yes you can.

Got to the settings menu and press on Databases near the bottom of the screen

Find the database you want to remove and swipe left

Then click on the red delete button that appears.

To get back to your workspace, click "< Settings" and then "Save"

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments